Our Team – Pivot Point International

OUR CUSTOMER SUPPORT TEAM

Owning beauty schools since 1962, we understand your challenges and are uniquely equipped to make your life easier with unrivaled support.

Access to live phone and email support by a team of licensed stylists and former beauty school instructors.

WE’RE WITH YOU EACH STEP OF THE WAY.

Alcott Czubek

Alcott CZUBEK

Executive Director, Key Relationship and Client Success, US & Canada

1-847-905-5398
aczubek@pivot-point.com

Bea Cano

BEA CANO

Customer Experience Manager (CX)

1-847-866-0500
bcano@pivot-point.com

Daniel Dunworth

DANIEL DUNWORTH

Learning Experience Senior Manager (LX)

1-847-440-6994
ddunworth@pivot-point.com

Dawn Eudy

DAWN EUDY

Client Success Manager

1-847-866-0500
deudy@pivot-point.com

Debbie Mack

Debbie Mack

Director, Experience Management Support (XM)

1-847-866-0500
dmack@pivot-point.com

Eleni Manikas

ELENI MANIKAS

Senior Director, Key Relationships & Client Success

1-917-566-8516
emanikas@pivot-point.com

Jamie Jones

JAMIE JONES

Client Success Manager

1-847-372-9092
jjones@pivot-point.com

Jason Russell

JASON RUSSELL

Product Experience Senior Manager (PX)

1-224-216-0636
jrussell@pivot-point.com

Jennifer Palomba

JENNIFER PALOMBA

Learning Experience Specialist (LX)

1-847-905-5353
jpalomba@pivot-point.com

Joseph Nealand

JOSEPH NEALAND

Customer Experience Advocate (CX)

1-847-866-0500
jnealand@pivot-point.com

Julie Wilken

JULIE WILKEN

Director, Client Success

1-847-905-5312
jwilken@pivot-point.com

Lisa Hemming

LISA HEMMING

Client Success Manager

1-847-905-5313
lhemming@pivot-point.com

Londa McDaniel

LONDA MCDANIEL

Client Success Manager

1-224-420-0562
lmcdaniel@pivot-point.com

Matt Kyle

MATT KYLE

Customer Experience Advocate (CX)

1-847-866-0500
mkyle@pivot-point.com

Paul Suttles

PAUL SUTTLES

Senior Director, Experience Management (XM)

1-463-239-0005
psuttles@pivot-point.com

Inspiring The Future

WE'RE HERE TO SERVE YOU

Our Customer Experience Team is truly dedicated to meeting your needs. No matter the ask, they are willing to assist.

Pivot Point Team Career Opportunities

Come Work With Us

Join an inclusive culture and explore opportunities where purpose meets passion. Individuality and creativity welcome!

Job Board
Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Description
  • Attributes
  • Add to cart
Compare