Our Team – Pivot Point International

OUR CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE TEAM

Alcott Czubek

Alcott CZUBEK

Executive Director, Key Relationships & Client Success

1-847-905-5398
aczubek@pivot-point.com

Bea Cano

BEA CANO

Customer Support Supervisor

1-847-866-0500
bcano@pivot-point.com

Daniel Dunworth

DANIEL DUNWORTH

Learning Engagement & Development Senior Manager

1-847-440-6994
ddunworth@pivot-point.com

Dawn Eudy

DAWN EUDY

Business Development Manager

1-847-866-0500
deudy@pivot-point.com

Debbie Mack

Debbie Mack

Director, Customer Engagement

1-847-866-0500
dmack@pivot-point.com

Eleni Manikas

ELENI MANIKAS

Senior Director, Sales

1-917-566-8516
emanikas@pivot-point.com

Jamie Jones

JAMIE JONES

Business Development Manager

1-847-372-9092
jjones@pivot-point.com

Jason Russell

JASON RUSSELL

Learning Engagement & Artistic Manager

1-224-216-0636
jrussell@pivot-point.com

Jennifer Palomba

JENNIFER PALOMBA

Learning Facilitator

1-847-905-5353
jpalomba@pivot-point.com

Joseph Nealand

JOSEPH NEALAND

Global Customer Support Specialist

1-847-866-0500
jnealand@pivot-point.com

Julie Wilken

JULIE WILKEN

Director of Business Development

1-847-905-5312
jwilken@pivot-point.com

Lisa Hemming

LISA HEMMING

Business Development
Manager

1-847-905-5313
lhemming@pivot-point.com

Londa McDaniel

LONDA MCDANIEL

Business Development
Manager

1-224-420-0562
lmcdaniel@pivot-point.com

Matt Kyle

MATT KYLE

Global Customer Support Specialist

1-847-866-0500
mkyle@pivot-point.com

Paul Suttles

PAUL SUTTLES

Sr. Director, Learning Engagement & Implementation

1-463-239-0005
psuttles@pivot-point.com

WE'RE HERE TO SERVE YOU

Our Customer Experience Team is truly dedicated to meeting your needs. No matter the ask, they are willing to assist.

Compare