2022
Dec 7

Introduction to Fundamentals: Nails

Fundamentals: Nails is coming soon! Join us at 10:00 am CST (8:00 am PT, 9:00 am MT, 11:00 am ET) as we explore our latest, up-to-date curriculum that is built to support today’s market trends and licensure requirements. Built to create successful careers, Fundamentals: Nails offers learners skills needed in today’s booming nail industry.

10:00 am - 11:00 am
Zoom Webinar
Register Now
Introducing Fundamentals: Nails Webinar
Dec 7

Introduction to Fundamentals: Nails

Fundamentals: Nails is coming soon! Join us at 3:00 pm CST (1:00 pm PT, 2:00 pm MT, 4:00 pm ET) as we explore our latest, up-to-date curriculum that is built to support today’s market trends and licensure requirements. Built to create successful careers, Fundamentals: Nails offers learners skills needed in today’s booming nail industry.

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Zoom Webinar
Register Now
Introducing Fundamentals: Nails Webinar
Dec 8

New Textured Hair Content

Do your educators lack confidence in teaching about textured hair? Our research shows you’re not alone. We’ve developed 15 digital textured hair lessons in Fundamentals: Cosmetology to help change the narrative. Join us at 8:00 am CST (6:00 am PT, 7:00 am MT, 9:00 am ET) to learn how these new lessons will give your learners the foundational knowledge to feel confident performing services on multiple hair textures.

8:00 am - 9:00 am
Zoom Webinar
Register Now
New Texture Hair Content Webinar
Dec 8

New Textured Hair Content

Do your educators lack confidence in teaching about textured hair? Our research shows you’re not alone. We’ve developed 15 digital textured hair lessons in Fundamentals: Cosmetology to help change the narrative. Join us at 3:00 pm CST (1:00 pm PT, 2:00 pm MT, 4:00 pm ET) to learn how these new lessons will give your learners the foundational knowledge to feel confident performing services on multiple hair textures.

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Zoom Webinar
Register Now
New Texture Hair Content Webinar
Dec 14

Advancements in the Nail Industry

The nail industry is booming with new technologies, advancements, and trends. During this session at 10 am CST (8:00 am PT, 9:00 am MT, 11:00 am ET), we will discuss these advancements, how they are incorporated into our new curriculum, Fundamentals: Nails, and why they’re important for success in today’s market.

10:00 am - 11:00 am
Zoom Webinar
Register Now
Advancements in the Nail Industry Webinar
Dec 14

Advancements in the Nail Industry

The nail industry is booming with new technologies, advancements, and trends. During this session at 3 pm CST (1:00 pm PT, 2:00 pm MT, 4:00 pm ET), we will discuss these advancements, how they are incorporated into our new curriculum, Fundamentals: Nails, and why they’re important for success in today’s market.

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Zoom Webinar
Register Now
Advancements in the Nail Industry Webinar
Dec 15

New Textured Hair Content

Do your educators lack confidence in teaching about textured hair? Our research shows you’re not alone. We’ve developed 15 digital textured hair lessons in Fundamentals: Cosmetology to help change the narrative. Join us at 10:00 am CST (8:00 am PT, 9:00 am MT, 11:00 am ET) to learn how these new lessons will give your learners the foundational knowledge to feel confident performing services on multiple hair textures.

10:00 am - 11:00 am
Zoom Webinar
Register Now
New Texture Hair Content Webinar
Dec 15

New Textured Hair Content

Do your educators lack confidence in teaching about textured hair? Our research shows you’re not alone. We’ve developed 15 digital textured hair lessons in Fundamentals: Cosmetology to help change the narrative. Join us at 3:00 pm CST (1:00 pm PT, 2:00 pm MT, 4:00 pm ET) to learn how these new lessons will give your learners the foundational knowledge to feel confident performing services on multiple hair textures.

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Zoom Webinar
Register Now
New Texture Hair Content Webinar
2023
Jan 4

Dive Deeper into Fundamentals: Nails

Designed to engage and connect with today’s learner, Fundamentals: Nails guides them on thinking smart, becoming resilient, and understanding what it takes to be a nail professional. Join us at 10 am CST (8:00 am PT, 9:00 am MT, 11:00 am ET) to dive deeper into our theory and workshop lessons and how they will prepare your learners for life after graduation.

10:00 am - 11:00 am
Zoom Webinar
Register Now
Dive Deeper into Fundamentals: Nails Webinar
Jan 4

Dive Deeper into Fundamentals: Nails

Designed to engage and connect with today’s learner, Fundamentals: Nails guides them on thinking smart, becoming resilient, and understanding what it takes to be a nail professional. Join us at 3 pm CST (1:00 pm PT, 2:00 pm MT, 4:00 pm ET) to dive deeper into our theory and workshop lessons and how they will prepare your learners for life after graduation.

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Zoom Webinar
Register Now
Dive Deeper into Fundamentals: Nails Webinar
Jan 11

Educator Resources for Fundamentals: Nails

Educators play a critical role in the success of their learners. Our support tools and resources help enrich the learning experience and take the pressure off planning and delivery. During this session at 10 am CST (8:00 am PT, 9:00 am MT, 11:00 am ET), we will showcase these tools and how your educators can incorporate them in the classroom.

10:00 am - 11:00 am
Zoom Webinar
Register Now
Educator Resources for Fundamentals: Nails Webinar
Jan 11

Educator Resources for Fundamentals: Nails

Educators play a critical role in the success of their learners. Our support tools and resources help enrich the learning experience and take the pressure off planning and delivery. During this session at 3 pm CST (1:00 pm PT, 2:00 pm MT, 4:00 pm ET), we will showcase these tools and how your educators can incorporate them in the classroom.

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Zoom Webinar
Register Now
Educator Resources for Fundamentals: Nails Webinar
Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Description
  • Attributes
  • Add to cart
Compare